Teaching Sector

The teaching sector of Monywa University of Economics is comprised of five main departments and four supporting departments.

The teaching departments cooperate and lecture all subjects, which are necessary for each class lead by the university. It also hires part-time tutors from other universities needed for some subjects.

Total Views 797 , and 2 views today